Creative Digital Poly Portrait Art made by me

in #artzone5 years ago

image.jpeg

Hi friends!

I last hinted that I was fascinated at digital arts and illustrations. So, I'm making efforts at learning and putting my creative sense into use digitally.

image.jpeg

This is a poly portrait which I've made using Inkscape. The photo is more or less 2D illustration using small colored shapes (polygons).

I have a white and black version of the portrait below.

image.png

I'll be making more these art and illustrations in the future, so feel free to let me know if you are interested in some.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I hope you love my art :)

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

The polygonal planes, very artistic and minimalist ! I like it :)

Thanks ! I'm glad you like it :)

Both versions are very nice but I prefer the colored one. It's a great illustration and I love geometry :) Thank you for sharing!

Thanks @delishtreats for your review :) The colors are pretty cool. I'm actually new at this and hope to make more interesting stuff. Also, I love geometry too ;)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for curating and resteeming my content so that more people can see it. I'm grateful .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82