My Portrait Sketch for @abh12345steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

image.jpeg

This is the portrait sketch for @abh12345 as contest prize for his participation in a charity contest organized by @giddyupngo.
The sketch is made using black ball point pens on white paper. I hope you like it @abh12345. Your portrait was quite a touch one.

image.jpeg

I however tried my best to ensure that the resemblance came out. It could be difficult using indelible inks to do realistic sketches.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need another one @abh12345 :)

Here's the original photo below.

image.png

Tell me in the comment section what you think about my art ;)

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Great :D

You got my ears spot on, they are very different!

Thank you @luxx!

You're welcome @abh12345 :)

Wow! You have captured all the details of the photo into the portrait so beautifully!

I try my best. Thanks for the compliment.

Nice job again @luxx😉

Thank you once again @giddyupngo

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73