It's never too late

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello all

I always love to draw, and whenever it is necessary to draw something for the school asked to do it or my sister or my mother, and do not like because they do not know how and do not want to do it. But literally not long ago, when I was 21 years old, I realized that I wanted to learn. Despite the fact that this has nothing to do with my profession, let alone education.Despite the fact that this has nothing to do with my profession, let alone education. You send me th drawing 5, and of course it's not perfect, and there are very many mistakes, but if we compare with the fact that I can not even draw my karlyuch, it is a great achievement.

** Do not be afraid to change and become what you want. **


Sort:  

This is wonderful; this image fills me with Joy. Drawing is also a great excercise for photographers as it helps them study what they see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14