Making Beautiful Hair Bun (Sketch #1)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey Guys!

Today, while thinking about my next art post, I realized it’s been a long time I haven’t done any pencil and charcoal sketches. So, I thought to make some sketches this week.

As I love to make sketch of hairs, I though to start with the same. So, here is a beautiful girl with a cute bun (as her crown on her head). Here are some clicks. Hope you like it:)

IMG_5152.JPG


IMG_5154.JPG


IMG_5153.JPG


IMG_5159.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

A very comic look! Great work here :D

Aww.. Thank you so much :)

it has always cost me to make hair :( will you give some suggestions afterwards?

Hey! Yeah, sure. :)

The hair looks really realistic! Awesome job. Keep it up :)

Aww..Thank you so much. I am really glad you liked it :)

Very interesting contrast between very detailed hair and very minimalist character :)
I love :)

Hey! Thank you so much. I am really glad you liked my work. Actually, I really love detailed art, specially hair sketches.
Good to see you again. Welcome back :)

Very lovely and soft lines <3 The hair looks very nice ! Well done !

Thank you so much. I really love hair sketches :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10