Sparkling Blue Eyes

in #artzone6 years ago

Eyes are the most beautiful feature of a human being. They speak a lot more about someone’s feeling and emotions than they wish to tell.

When it comes to art, I find it really tough to make them. So, today I thought to try out my fear and paint it. This is my first try of an eye with watercolor.

Here are some clicks. Hope you like it. Thank you :)

IMG_5079.jpg


IMG_5077.jpg


IMG_5076.jpg


IMG_5075.jpg


IMG_5074.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

This is absolutely beautiful result you have achieved for your first try!!Well done @manisha.jain9

Thank you so much :)

This is brilliantly done. Absolutely amazing :D

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Pure talent.Great skills..Keep wondering us..

Love those eyes!!! 💙
Gorgeous illustration @manisha..jain9! 🎉🎉🎉 🎃

Thank you so much. I am glad you liked i:)

Bee-you-tea-full piece of art, @manisha.jain9!

that's very nice

🎉 Congratulations @manisha.jain9! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thank you so much for selecting my post for the curation post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66