Tom & Jerry (Sketch #2)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Today, I am back with my childhood memories. During childhood we all loved to watch cartoons and I personally feel that 90s cartoons were quite different and interesting. My all time favorite is Tom and Jerry.

So, today I decided to sketch my favorite "Tom and Jerry". I find these two characters very cute, who cannot live without each other nor with each other. It's like a real life relationship we all do have with someone, specially with our siblings.

Sometimes recalling those childhood memories, makes us feel so good. And that is exactly how I felt making this. Hope you guys like it. Thank you

IMG_5180.jpg


IMG_5181.jpg


IMG_5183.jpg


IMG_5186.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81