Turning Life Into Ash - One Cigarette At A Time

in #artzone5 years ago

Hey guys!

“Life” is the most precious thing, and we all are aware of how blessed we are to get this life. But, still somewhere we are taking this life as granted, like we are going to live forever.

Therefore, even after knowing it, we put our health in danger. Take smoking for example. We all know how hazardous smoking is. But, this has become a trend nowadays, people think it is cool and make them look attractive sort of. Right? No offense. But, it’s high time to think about your health first rather than other stuffs. Because other things can come and go, but once your health is gone it’s gone forever, there is no turning point at all.

With this message, I thought to create this small piece of sketch. I am not against smoking, just, I feel there is nothing more important than your health.

IMG_5350.jpg


IMG_5351.jpg


IMG_5347.JPG


IMG_5349.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Yea, people should really look at what they are doing to their own bodies... I hope smoking will continue to be lesser and lesser popular in the future !

Yeah, I really hope the newer generation distance themselves away from all these harmful things and one day, nobody is doing these sort of things :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Such kind of sketches are a great way to create social awareness. I wish I had the skill of sketching and I would mix it with sarcasm to generate awareness on social topics.

Art is a really powerful medium to raise social awareness. I am loving these kind of sketches :)

Beautiful sketch!!

Thank you so much. I am really glad you liked the sketch :)

This is bloody brilliant @manisha.jain9. I love the art! Please post more of these.

Thank you. I am really glad you like it.
Yeah, will be posting such art work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71