fractals in the am

in #artzone6 years ago

the first image was a test to see what it would look like the image used was a four fractal merge for fractalscope creation hehehe

the dpi for that image is far under the requirment so i need to make new images not sure how long it will take me to create good ones since the proc is pretty random :D time will tell lol

mockup_Back_White.jpg
imgonline-com-ua-Kaleidoscope-usMAH5F0Nb0GBDz.jpg
imgonline-com-ua-Kaleidoscope-B7sAhH5ntRbi.jpg
imgonline-com-ua-Kaleidoscope-bKRmXOsedo.jpg


Sort:  

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89