See Little Bird On Leaf With ARTzone

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hai Steemers....!

Blend colors is a very impressive thing if it can be done wisely and can make people interested when looking at it. let alone the colors are painted on an art-style picture or painting. will certainly give its own meaning to the art. talented and great artists will understand more about it.

By the way, on posting my artwork today. I want to show something colorful. these colors I paint on the leaves that are being perceived by a bird and a human face. and one sentence that always gives motivation and inspiration to me in creating art that is #ARTzone.

Art with many colors I dedicate to @artzone... and this is my work.

PicsArt_06-13-11.17.52.jpg

You try to look carefully my art drawing, of course you will find an "a r t z o n e" writing with a sloping shape from the top down. I wrote this from the picture that I pull from the color of the leaves on the picture painting. I pulled it slowly to form an artzone writing. Nothing has changed in this colorful painting...

PicsArt_06-14-12.14.49.jpg

This is my own custom inspired by #ARTzone and his community.

Hope you enjoy what I do with my gallery artwork. and as always give some comments for this blog and upvote if you like it.

Thank you for taking the time to see my blog.

Sort:  

Mesmerising art work my dear friend @marzukie.

Thanks for sharing this post. ☺💚

Karya seni yang penuh makna.

terima kasih @khingchung telah memberi makna

I like to see your art, which is natural @marzukie.

terima kasih atas responnya @drowkeudrow

Wonderful Color contrast. Red with green and little blue with orange. Best folk one. Go ahead.

thank you so much for your appreciated @tanjir1990 and good luck for you

You are most welcome. Please keep in pray @marzukie.

Beautiful art work @marzukie.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43