Saturday sketching

in #artzone5 years ago

More owl sketching today :)

1


2


3


Done with an ink brush in my mossery sketchbook.


My Instagram
My Deviantart
My Youtube

--

Love,

signature

Sort:  

Nice drawing. Owls are fascinating animals. I like them even more after watching a short documentary about them recently. The video was about how an owl can fly so silently. And you know how it is , once you watch a video on youtube, the algorithm keep recommending you similar videos ^^ And after all these owl videos i came across your post which is really nice. i'll try an owl drawing myself.

Thank you! I've seen that very same video, it was one of the documentaries that made me so intrigued with owls too. The very anatomy of them is so interesting, including the fact that they can turn their heads 360 because their eyes are fixed in their sockets. Just so fascinating :)

Can't wait to see your take on an owl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77