Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Желаю творческих успехов...................

Не помешали бы и финансовые)

И это тоже по тому же месту

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Well, i wonder when will i get your second banner?! ;-)
So far i saw the first one and the last one only :-(
:-D

There is nothing easier! I'm already coming to you

Haha... although not everyone is a fan of upvote pictures, I think you did well. Reminds me a little bit of Pan Tau with a different hat ;-)

Now a lot of work, - Let me introduce myself, I'm an architect, - but I wanted that all would,nt forget about me on Steem. Therefore, I made such a post. Little trick)))

Мне второй нравится! ) На первом голова противоестесственна к телу)))

тело чужое, ё-моё

ты подумал, что я подумала, что это твое? :))

я подумал, что ты подумала, что я подумал - но это же ошибка? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29