Turtle Sunning On A Rock – #DigitalArt

in #artzone5 years ago

This digital art piece was created from a photography taken in my backyard this past March using the application, "Filter for Photos" for Apple Photos. I used a variety of treatments in Apple Photos, then applied a variety of filters and masks in the filter application.

Turtle.jpeg
Created 07 May 2019, by D. Denise Dianaty

P3174715 (1).jpg

Taken 17 March 2019, with Olympus E-600, Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 14-42mm F3.5-5.6, by D. Denise Dianaty
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Same here! Turtles and frogs – especially frogs! 🐸 I love them so much I have that little statue sitting on a rock next to my dry creek bed. 🐢

What a beautiful digital work of art! I love it. Great job, Denise! 👍

Thanks! It's good to get back to creating again! I was getting really frazzled without a working computer! 🖥

I know wbat you mean. My husband and kids took over the pc so I have only the phone and an old tablet. 😂

Until I got my knew iMac, I was working on a first gen iPad after my very elderly iMac gave up the ghost. I don't even have cell service. We can only swing one service plan, and that goes to our son. With me being nearly homebound, I don't really need a cell phone. But, it means that if I don't have my computer, I'm really cut off from the world.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77