Cry(81)

in #artzone6 years ago

'What is it usual. Holidays and 6 am. 7 hours sleep to try than now.'

The sleepy voice and the sound of the door is not vague.

'' At full speed at full speed

'' It was the sound. I see a quick hour 7 hours and 5 minutes.

Soon will do my best. 'Resetting'

Try now. I'll wait downstairs'

'Yes'

She was up late to a disciplined attack
Again so quickly in dress blues. Beginners and then fled into the basement.

'God does not sin'
Heaven came before.

နာရီထိုးပြီ

7 hours, 15 hours, I looked down
Answer.

The scowl was added.

Two minutes later,

'45 နစ္ Key '

'Waiting time'

I am in heaven.
How weak is because the people of Israel face
.

'Weeping'

'Yes-Yes'

The only solution to the stand already afraid.. Until soft.

'Sit'

'Yes'

I am sitting beside him goes faces ever saw. I try a little bit warm.

You will ငါအခု plant. Yet, given that counts.

Has been asked to prepare breakfast. If you want to feed. Leisurely sense. But it is not my purpose.

Book စိန်တို့ open yesterday if we are forced to rent.
I like watching cartoons came to buy a small car. '

'Yes'

'Else'

There is a 'yes'

Drink 'is pale and fish.
Until about four beaten မထိုင်နိုင် soft drink. '

'Yes,' tapping the bow of the head
I was sad to tears. Know immediately.

'What မငိုနဲ့ States...
Up late to live a sin not to cry '

'No. Type in the name of love. '

If you wipe away tears. မရိုက်ဘူး batch.
Plant to go. I'll trust unhurriedly.. Do not forget there '

'Yes'

There is also a worker has the right to
I was driving out of heaven.

---------- ******* --------- ******* ------ **** -------

The employees' factory girl
They connect with the hospital '

'What'

Factory arrival heard a great love for the wedding.
The boss is a good hospital staff and they have been hospitalized.
Call the manager.

'I am this, I am satisfied with the local.'

မေမေရယ် comfort.
You is not serious. Do not worry '

'But my daughter'

The

MET 'စွဲ့ firm boss'

'Ja, boss. Lift legs. စွဲ့ firm can not meet because I'm sorry'

'So my legs'

Hen 'Heaven'

Hen 'aunt'

'' Oh, I live with the boss

Well aware that my daughter curry curry curry '

ကိုစိုးနိုင် Reply. $ 10. Includes 3 months of yours. I would earn a lot less work longer '

Return to heaven turn left Disappointed that his aunt and his laughter.

Heaven's aunt
I step.

A base of the world's richest list.
Darren argued wanna allure of the women had heart disease, and I do it to withdraw from.

Deprive sight, heighten battered woman threw damage and objectives'

'I love my daughters'

Heaven came တွေးရင်း plant.

'Rich plant has come'

'Oh, when I drove back home without me'

He does not mind her husband and almost heavenly home
My return. I know what you say.

I'll stop here. Characters to encourage and how to think about it.. Ve tolerate mistakes.

Respect (his mother-Nam San-Shan mountains)

"Kiss" (Part 9)

   His mind all day today, silk and spices have reached. But her father would not have silk copy of spices show signs of whether the body, but when they asked, I would be back, so they're sure no infection.

  Her parents were no more worried if I will read. The main culprits impersonating a smoke house where Poe concrete to capture what in the shadow of the base does not fade from being forced to watch.

 The order status information.

Oh, the floating ခုတော့လည်း Carpet and when I started to smell ... I knew I had to grind their wrath because I am praying again doing is trying to get away, but I have to find my way.

   "Lin Lin Lin ----"

   Thought can pick the phone has been cut.

 "I say the answer is that"

  Worth, "Htoo Htoo Maung silk, incense, yesterday did not look noticeably earlier today that it's possible, would return"

"I see now အဲ့ဒါဆို I'll be back, if not the half an hour will save"

 "Oh, cool bodies are worth good brother"

He hurried down the phone and staff in order to come home. ***************

        He is not worth all day, looks back. Really worth yesterday with a long sleep ... And Sandy Did she entice greater than phishing usual because your room is long and go to sleep, sleep did for me many questions are excited too tired.

  Sandy girl who said she and her friends yesterday from happening. Although not wanting to undermine the worth of my mind what I would want to be owned by the other girls are worth the grind can be persuaded to come back, but because girls are worth Screen what manner and intimacy through the back before I will always pray to gain ownership of, I really Sandy Previous parent of a daughter still.

   "What the worm spices scheming"

     Hen worth Hen "I'm never able to do"

    "Forbear old room, since"

 Greater than you think. Then she planted reconciliation Kyi and her nursing pillars and heavy pipes. She was gazing at his behavior and jump fast.

  "When i very careful in the car to smell"

 Hen "Silk spices what really went anywhere because I did"

 "အဲ့ဒါတော့ separated, I do not know, my heart really want to laugh when texts are different spices"

 "So worth Silk ချစ်နေတာလား"

  "Yes, I really did when I was yesterday, we learned that"

  "Worth အဲ့ဒါဆို silk I did yesterday"

  "No infection yesterday that I loved when I was not now"

   He had kissed her exposed face sesame dermal.

   Then her bosom on the heavy bed over and the love of his release. When to bear, and you'd love me, although I do not know what you are doing what you do not do true So I'll being monitored right အချစ်ရယ် studying until the next turn.

 Poor နှုး သူ့အချစ် rolled away he was not exactly excited နင်နဲ့ငါ really worth the couple happens to me ... I မနက်ဖြန်ကျရင် acts on the piano like she did, even if I'm not really worth must be broken if.

  His that was sorry he did not want a child happy and difficult စိတ်တွေက paws do not do anything except that he loved me.


           "Silk bath & shower scrub Jean"

   "O shame pushed Jean Perth"

   "Hey, I want that they are no longer ashamed goin"

 "Not worth my own bath"

  "This is how much yesterday when I could not see"

  "Yesterday I was worth brother called ..."

"Well ... do we go"

   "So ... did you kiss me yesterday are worth still resent"

  "Oh, yesterday's lack of desire to kiss hands, I did not kiss off"

"You are worth serious"

"တကယ်ပြောတာပါ Silk ... I can not believe I'll take a break and then go up image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T14:44:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 208.00/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01