Nail Design 14

in #artzone6 years ago

Hand drawn nail art and sticker art are both useful to satisfy different customers.

It takes 2 to 3 hours for complicated nail art that requires hand drawn.

Stickers can be done very quickly within a short 10 min.

Always consider the amount of time you are available before deciding whether you want hand drawn nail art or simply use stickers to complete your nail design.





The above designs are done by @nailyourhome.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2018/07/15/nail-design-14/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87