Nail Design 42

in #artzone6 years ago

I don't get many customers who will go for black as the main colour but there were just a few.

The dare to be different and move out of the norm makes the people around notice it more than those who are within the norm.

It is hard to shine when everyone is the same if your job requires you to be different and outstanding.

How can I be special and do well in my job?

The moment you question, you may have just indicated what you lack of.

Have the vision of yourself being special and success is near your reach.

Know that you are great in your own way and you can make a difference in your place of work.

Change your thought and the way you are will naturally change.

Start to develop the growth mindset and have a mindful increase.



 


The above designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2018/08/11/nail-design-42/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85