Reflection through nail design 152

in #artzone5 years ago

In this set of nail design, we can clearly see the 3 tones of colours being blended together.

The effects of the blending of colours with dark background is a really modern feel depending on the clothes you decide to wear.


Colours can really represent the emotions that you have.

Very often, bright colours can exhibit your sunshine characteristics while dark colours often show that you can be quite a serious person.

Nevertheless, there are many young customers that choose colours based on trends as well as the influence of korea dramas.

Colours can represent the state of the mind but it can also be a form of support to someone or something like korea dramas or an idol.




The above nail designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2018/12/07/reflection-through-nail-design-152/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86