Reflection through original art of banana

in #artzone5 years ago

I hope you have enjoyed the few art pieces that I posted recently.

I would resume back to my reflection of nail design tomorrow.

The below art piece of a banana requires yellow and brown combination as well as a little of green and black.

I had to look at a real banana before I could attempt to draw and follow by colouring it with water colours.

The mixture and the amount of paint needed is a skill that I have not practised for a long time.

I do hope you like the below banana that was painted using water colours.


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

The above nail designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2019/02/12/reflection-through-original-art-of-banana/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80