Reflection through original art of tomatoe

in #artzone5 years ago

As I ever mentioned before that Art is subjective.

You may find one Art piece an magnificent piece but another person finds it ordinary.

You may see the below tomato and like the blending of the colour orange but some look within the tomato for details.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2019/02/10/reflection-through-original-art-of-tomatoe/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74