My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello friends,
Portrait drawing in black and white with a black pencil.
another daily drawing is ready to share with you.
I had some edit on the final photo with this app: picosmos tools.
it seems that Photoshop is better but this app is amazing, too.

NAP34-112112.jpg

NAP34-112.jpg

NAP34-113.jpg

NAP34-114.jpg

NAP34-115.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

..another nice one..up..

Congratulations @napa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

thanks Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87