Art of the Day | Art Series: # 15 | 08/09/2019 | "It's Monica" | @oscurocactus

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello, this time I come with a new post and it is about a new proposal that I have made this year, which is to make drawings more often throughout the year, since I had stopped doing so for much of the 2018 and that this new year I want to resume, it will be like a kind of "Diary / Sketchbook" about all the drawings that I will be doing throughout the year and I would like to share it here on this wonderful platform.



Original off @oscurocactus, date 05/17/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵WE TALK ABOUT THE PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I started sketching in my sketchbook, as I usually do. But unlike other works, I decided to make this drawing a little different, I really don't know what this type of drawing is called, it's more type artpop. Well, I really don't know.

Work with the same shadows and pencils as always, but adding a little more defined lines, drawing them with more force. I must add that it was not in work that took me a long time and the result fascinated me.

I think that the way I start and finish my drawings is no longer a secret, it's always sketch, details of face, hair and last but not least the body.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾▫It's Monica▪◽⬛



Original off @oscurocactus | 05/17/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

Monica Rodriguez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

An apology to all, for not being publishing my work more often, I did not have internet and that caused the delay with the series, but here I am again.

Thank you for entering the post, remember to continue my work throughout the year.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Art of the Day # 14


Logo OscuroCactus.gif


Sort:  

¡Hola @oscurocactus! ¡Te felicito! y doy las gracias por compartir tu obra de arte, la tomare para participar en el concurso pay it forward, organizado por @pifc y @thedarkhorse, te invito a participar, hay más premios y bonos adicionales de PAL y NEOXAG si usa las etiquetas #palnet y #neoxian .

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

🌵🌵🌵🌵


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 71. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Wonderful likeness. Great textures @oscurocactus.

You were featured in week 71 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @celinavisaez. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your features.

Excellent work, full of incredible and realistic details! Well done, @oscurocactus!

Congratulations on being featured by @celinavisaez in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80