Nipple gate V83723678736271

in #artzone6 years ago



"The first condition of progress is the removal of censorship."

George Bernard Shaw 👊😎




I am sorry if this image isn't what you expected but it really was deleted 1 day after I posted this on Instagram. Come on, what's wrong with this image?

It really upsets me that platforms like Instagram delete content like this.
And delete accounts just like that. A lot of efforts go into these accounts and they are zapped away in a second. That's why we need decentralized platforms where people themselves can decide what to watch and what not.


Please upvote and resteem if this resonates! Thank you for your time.

🙏Namaste🙏


The following links are referrals I want you to know about.

Do you want more followers and upvotes? Try:
Steemengine
Steemfollower

You want to make some extra steem dollars with your steem power? Or want to buy/sell votes? Try:
SMARTSTEEM

Want a better Steemit experience? Try:
Busy.org

Are you a believer in basic income? Join this lovely project! Free crypto every week.
Mannabase

Sort:  

@pacolimited
Im not going to lie, I like these kind of images now and then, but Im not sure if it would be so smart if a child was exposed to them. So I guess thats why they/Instagram take them away?

I like Steemit because here there is a NSFW function for these type of images.

Cheers!

/FF

I understand your point but the first thing every baby sees is practically a nipple. So I do not see the harm of kids seeing tits. When I post a gore horror picture of some head which is chopped off it is allowed. I think that is much more harm for kids then some nipples.

Cheers!

No clearly nipples are much worse, are you out of your mind!
(and why the hell would you post those images to begin with?)...
=)

/FF

I know, I am a big sinner.... :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

People who are complaining about the image, can you please justify this?
Or maybe the ancient people are more open minded than us?


I think they where in a lot of ways.

The Vatican had more influence though!

Resteemed to over 19400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30