Artwork - Estudios/Realismo: Abeja (gif)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Aquí tienen el proceso en un GIF de mi post anterior, espero les guste. Al final les dejaré el link por si quieren ver el proceso con más detalle.

Here I'm going to put the process of my last draw, hope you enjoy it. If you want to see the details of the artwork below I will leave the link!

Gif---Proceso.gif

...

Proceso detallado

.

Si les ha gustado o tienen algún comentario que podría ayudarme a mejorar no duden en hacerlo, adoro leerlos. Gracias por ver. <3

If you liked them or have any comments that could help me improve, don't hesitate to do so, I love reading them. Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

This looks like its surely going to come to me :D beautiful drawing with nice paints (y) how do you manage to make it changing colors by itself?

Thank you so much, I'm glad that you liked my work. <333 I do all on photoshop by frames.

How awesome your art is. You make this art and convert it into GIF file . Very very nice. Their shining is attract me to comment on your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78