Join to my new journey

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and followers into steemit. As all you can see, i´ve been working on a new personal project, so, i gonna give all my time and talent to my webcomic "The Tavern of Freelancer" and all you can reading and watching in tapas.io where i can get support of another people that defibitely can help me to grow as an artist.

  


There it is, dont worry, i'll keep to post my comic here on steemit, but mainly you it'll be on tapas. It is my new home now. All the ways you can enjoy it here, i had show you days ago. 


  

Fuente

The Tavern of freelancer  it's a series of events "comicbooked" about freelancers's experience, my experience and experiences about so many people, some are real and funny facts another times just is ficción. Inspired on stories as "Ready Player One" Yugioh Vrains and others stories about the Virtual Reality.  Publication: One weekly page 


I hope your support so much, i'll not go out here, just, i'm trying new stuffs, i' keep sharing my content with all you, please enjoy it :D 

  

page 1

  

page 2

  

page 3

Soon it'll arrive more pages, but now, the first episode is in construction. Please keep supporting me as artist, i'll be happy if you are part of this journey.


      

 For more writings, drawings and photographies or comics like this, remember follow me, share my art and a vote. thank you for your time and for your support, E N J O Y IT!


Sort:  

Congratulations @percyhgalavi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @percyhgalavi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02