Make your own Son 3d printable Goku pt1

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)


I came up with this idea about year ago. I mean, I don't claim that I invented this method -Somebody had to do this before me. But I haven't seen anybody using Sketchup to Press 3d character from picture. I think this is pretty fast and easy way to start your career in 3D industry.

First part contains the easiest steps in Sketchup. Then You can either finish the model in SketchUp after installing some addons export the .stl file and print it in service of your choice, or export it into collada file (.dae) and finish it like me in Blender and then 3d print it.

So, see you in part 2

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 25.33% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29