Jennifer Lawrence - Digital Painting - Actress of the Day

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Some people are just lucky

jl14.jpg
Not great at anything.
Cute enough, still young, okayish acting skills...
And that's about it.
Still one of the highest paid celebrities in the world.
And you know what? That gives hope. Even mediocre can succeed. That's a good thing.
Jealousy is my middle name.
I know, I'm a terrible person, a little :)

Good for her! There, I said it.
makingjl1.gif

Nah, I'm teasing.
main-qimg-d8b5937b81f6209602ad3a726b631156-c.jpg
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-d8b5937b81f6209602ad3a726b631156-c
Why would I spend my time drawing her if I wouldn't like her?
I like her enough.

This post is a continuation of my previous:
https://steemit.com/artzone/@piotrgrafik/jennifer-lawrence-drawing-actress-of-the-day

Sort:  

You got a 30.46% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

@piotrgrafik You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30