Pricasso paints Bill the Horrid!

in #artzone6 years ago

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and whom art though? Did you have a most magical wonderful and exceptional day? Pricasso certainly did. Now today Pricasso wanted to do something a little different, Pricasso is by no means a Bill Clinton fan, Pricasso does not like what he has done, but for laughs and to make light of things Pricasso decided to paint Bill the horrid and if not why not? What say you?

Today Pricasso put to work his Donkey hair brush skunk juice paint magical fingers and silk canvas and for you stellar steemians created this decadent delight Pricasso wishes to just call 'bill'

BillC.png

bill.jpg

Can you tell them apart? Pricasso's rendition was a market improvement was it not? Pricasso certainly agrees ;)

I trust you enjoyed this magical mastercraft as much as Pricasso did creating it, be sure to stay tuned for the movie tomorrow.

Pricasso wishes you a most wonderful and restful evening.

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Am I weird? I recognized bill clinton before I see the name... lol
I wish i can draw like you!!! :)
Seriously i am way worse than anyone...lol
Following you to see your next drawing :)

I am Pricasso most famous and world renown artist.. hehe it was spectacular was Billy not ;)

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Hello my friend, as always I enjoy your superb skill with your mule paintbrush and dancing fingers. But I now have a question . .
Why did you make Bill look so good in your latest artwork ?

Hello my Sire, yes he really is horrid, problem is Pricasso's endless talent knows only one style, utter perfection. Pricasso could make donkey doo look good my sire and this is exactly what Pricasso did here ;)

Be Blessed

Yours Always

Pricasso

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!
Brilliant comment!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97