DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES by @luigi-the-gnome

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I want to participate in DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES by @luigi-the-gnome!
And in my version the gnome travelling to Russia!
The gnome decided to take the best places at the World Cup and arrived there in advance! I hope, in the reports from the matches we will see his magic cap in the stands among the fans!
Here he is!
Scan_0002.jpg

I hope you like it!




Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your drawing @prostosun =)) Unfortunately the contest is over till 24 hours, but you can still give it a try next round ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09