Soft Adversity (Original Song)

in #artzone5 years ago

Among the songs I created this is one of my favorites, and I just realized that I did it more than a year ago, in July 2018.

The story on the cover image is nice, I was walking down the street and I saw a paint of a rose, lying on the floor next to the garbage, I didn't think it was fair because the painting was very peaceful, so I picked it up and kept walking, and when I passed by the bakery, I noticed that a wire stood out in one of the columns of the building, then I stopped and hung it there, like a street painting, I took a picture and left. The painting lasted there about a week, one day simply disappeared; I would like to imagine that someone took home.

Like almost all my songs, I recorded it with my cell phone, an LG-35. Part by part I added the guitar, then the claps and whistles. It is part of a series that I call 'Rudimental' because of the character of his process.

Hope you enjoy it and thanks for visiting my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01