I drew the "Kushala Daora"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the "Kushala Daora"

IMG_x7abby.jpg

IMG_3969q9.jpg

Kushala Daora is a character of the game, Monster Hunter series!
It is a monster that manipulates strong winds!🌪️

6d4fc9ee.jpg

I love monsters and I also love drawing.
I like drawing silently depictions details.
This monster elegance and detail was very attractive to me.
I thought that I would like to draw this monster even if I spend a lot of time.

image00-5-1024x640.jpg

IMG_-w1jcc7.jpg

Even if you do not know this series, do these monsters look very unique?😊

This monster has steel scales!
So I drew a lot of fine points on my limbs and made it look like rust.

IMG_kkvvlz.jpg

It took me a long time, but it was my pleasure to raise the quality of the painting a little!

I have posted various pictures, but this picture took the longest time💦

DSC_0367.JPG

Total time is about 8 hours, but I painted little by little over a week.

DSC_0424.JPG

↓This is picture of Monster Hunter I drew in the past.

Evil joe
776ad53f-7a33-439a-b0ef-506e939eb874.jpg
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/i-drew-the-evil-joe

Tigrex
dc9a5cfc-57fd-44da-a7a5-1c5d0073d74c.jpg
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/i-drew-the-monster-hunter-with-tigrex

I am pleased that I can draw these attractive monsters and publish on this here!
I will continue to draw various pictures in the future!😉

And All my paintings use Japanese paper "wasi".
Wasi is a Japanese history paper with a history of 1300 registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural heritage.

videotogif_2018.06.09_07.20.06.gif

Thank you for reading😌

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love Dragons...you know It!! Amazing job! Better and better everyday!!!🔝😉✌️

Yeah! I also love Dragons!🐉
Thank you so much! I will draw a better picture!👍

Drawing a dragon is not an easy job, but you can finish it, amazingly.

Thank you so much!🤗
Your insects and nature's paintings are truly amazing!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76