I drew the "Mewtwo"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the "Mewtwo"

IMG_-l496a1.jpg

IMG_-frh8yx.jpg

There is no need to explain Pokemon.
People all over the world know😉

IMG_-zdzhte.jpg

I played the first Pokemon.
I still remember seeing him in the cave.

Pokemon characters are simple in design.
So I wanted to express my own expression on effects and energy.

DSC_5015.JPG

DSC_5019.JPG

And All my paintings use Japanese paper "wasi".
Wasi is a Japanese history paper with a history of 1300 registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural heritage.

Thank you for reading😌

videotogif_2018.06.11_20.49.48.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Like always amazing job mate!!!
I love your draw...bit you know It already...but I have to repeat myself... because you are really good in drawing!!💪🔝✌️😉

Thank you mate!😉
I always appreciate your support and comments!🤗
I would like to draw a picture that you will be pleased with!😉👍

You are more than welcome!!!
You let me really curious about It!😉🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16