Samurai manga project process

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I will be able to release the first story of a manga soon!

I started a manga project 22 days ago.
Then I gathered Japanese historical materials and made a setting for manga.

It takes time to make everything by one person, But I am glad that I can finally announce comics to everyone!

Remaining work…I'm not good, synthesize quote with a smartphone😅😆


After thinking, I decided to mix Japanese(language) with manga.

When I want to use a certain word, there are many words of meaning that can only be expressed in Japanese.

So I will make the Japanese part red quote.
And I will add a supplement of meaning under the picture.


※Sā-Sā=to attract customers words

↑Like this.

In this manga, the focus on one samurai set in Japan 150 years ago.
In Japan of 150 years ago the political and samurai era has changed significantly.
It is an era when the samurai gone.

And the wonderful spirituality of the samurai is getting lost.
Their spirit is also a tradition of Japanese people.


In my manga I draw a samurai spirit and a cool action!
Wait a little more!

Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @ryo-6414!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“It is very interesting to see your progress:”

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great work!

Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know if you need help translating some words that are hard to translate. I did Japanese to English translation a few years ago. Really awesome comic, Historical manga seems like so much work but it’s really amazing. Resteemed for you. よろしくね

Wow!! Thank you!!
There are many old Japanese in my manga…So I think very difficult.
Please tell me if I using inappropriate English when you see my completed manga! Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t read much manga these days but I’ve always enjoyed 浦沢直樹 and 浅野いにお. Recently I’m also reading Made in Abyss. All very different from your style but I like yours too!

Good! 浦沢直樹 exhibition was held recently though it has already ended! http://www.pref.spec.ed.jp/momas/index.php?page_id=383
I have never read his manga, but I think it is really a great manga artist!

Since I also do not read much manga, I don't know about "Made in Abyss"
So very cute style😉
the opposite of my style😆

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like the cute style usually! I just found the anime to be very well made despite being so cute so I went to read the manga.

I usually do not read too cute manga…
But if the content is good work I think that any work should be evaluated😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks awesome and sounds very interesting ( also the language part ). It might be a chance for me to learn some Japanese. I am looking forward to reading more :>)

Thank you! In my manga a lot of old Japanese is used!
Although there is a possibility that it does not pass much on contemporary times, there are also many "real beautiful Japanese"! Look forward to!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Have fun with the creation and make sure to keep us updated ;>)

Thank you!! I'm keeping fun creation!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! I guess I don't need to tell you that enjoying the process is more important than the result, right ;>)

Your comic looks good so far, ryo-san. Keep going and show us more about it ^_^.      
                       

Thank you! I'm keeping it!
Look forward to!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ryo-6414! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow!!!! Everytime better!!! wonderful job!! Continue like that!!!💪👏✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate!!
I will Release it soon!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78