Art Blog # 11: Emotions

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

image

Art has now a part of my routine whenever I'm at home. Whenever I'm bored and sad I draw and release some of my negative vibes through drawing.

ART speaks where words are unable to explain.

image

Great day Steemians your here again for another blog on a rainy weekend. I have learn to love art and weekend more. They are Now a tandem, and my kids enjoys doing it with me too.

Materials Needed are:


🌸 Sketch Pad
🌸 Pencil
🌸 Cray-pas

Lets begin Steemians

loading_heart.gif

◾ First is do the sketching or drawing. Emotion is the theme I thought of for this artwork since at time there are so many emotions we can't say and just show through our eyes.

image

▪ Second is coloring. I started with the face of the woman. Emotions usually are hidden and we just choose who we want to reveal. Concealing it as much as possible. But those eyes can never hide the pain one is in.

image

▪ After coloring the main object I started with the background. Bright shades of orange was what I chose since it symbolizes being fierce like the fire. A person can be vulnerable but never will she give up the fight.

▪ You might be wondering why I didn't put any mouth or lips it represents my silence when in pain and sadness. A feeling that heavy can't just be said and told to anyone. But despite the sadness remains it's being bubbly, pretending to be okay and facing daily struggles in a positive way.

▪ Lastly let's see the final artwork.

image

image

Just like the song, It's just emotions taking me over. Caught up in sorrow lost in the song. But if you don't come back come home to me, darling
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to hold me tight
, by Destiny's Child. Our pain can sometimes bring us to were we sometimes don't want but time will come that we will still be back and find that happiness. Thank You Steemians..

graphics-dolphins-053641.gif

image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Sort:  

que buen post sawi mis saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71