Feel me. Original song

in #artzone5 years ago

Sex is jazz, Charlie. When it stops being jazz, it mutates in gymnastics. At best - in country music. Then I'm not interested. Sex is jazz! I do it for the joy of freedom! Because of the unexpected improvisation. Different styles. It`s vitality. For my partners, if they are at my level"
"Autopsy of a love affair"
Viktor Paskov

I was inspired by this quote from Viktor Paskov to write a piece of music that shows the erotic side of jazz, the power of desire in notes and verses.

lyrics:

She said her name was a secret
I thought she said she was the mistress of disguise
She said she wanted to whip me,
hold me, thrill me, kiss me, kill me
Don`t think twice!

All I wonna do
is make /sweet/ love to you
All I wonna do
is make you feel me

She said her name was Desire
I thought she said she was the mistress of disguise
She wanted to light my fire,
hold me, thrill me, kiss me, kill me
Don`t think twice!

All I wonna do
is make /sweet/ love to you
All I wonna do
is make you feel me

All I needs some lingering before I put my finger in All I needs some lingering

All I wonna do
is make /sweet/ love to you
All I wonna do
is make you feel me

Sort:  

I loved the song, with all my soul, the rhythm and also the lyrics are very good. Keep it up!

Thank you @iamsaray , thank you very much

Hi shemzee,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

@shemzee

Excelente trabajo, es fascinante como nos inspiras con tu manera de hacer música, saludos desde Venezuela

Excellent work, it is fascinating how you inspire us with your way of making music, greetings from Venezuela

We are @fundakantoria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15