Haha(78)

in #artzone6 years ago

Speed ​​for fast ...
Yes ....
I only want to say a red stripe ..
I can not die .... "Hu ...
The local lake .... "
What would you say windy ...
The color stripe no longer serious .....
... Deng operator
Very pure color Alan 😮😮 ....
Nothing to do with the sound of ...
I really want to eat, not to say ..
You do not forget .....
Ho-colored stripes
Why do not. My play "
Brown stripes, do not drink the water ....
.. I do not want to say "" "

     Deng wants to inform you ...
ဘုပ် hive ...

I do not speak ..... tossed out
... p Powered affecting .....
The ruble On the site I am ... Mrs. Nang.
Mae Thang Maung
Explanations ... 0 ........
MG, the situation is serious. န့် finished my ယ့်
Cold Tiger p ....
Naw 😚😚😚😚

  0 Staff Deng Chao p
       I would like to ... So was choked
  I heard that cold air .... I fall ....

Helen bodies did not do a good job ...
Inner work is whether or not ....
P argued 😗😗😗😗

Board န့် mansion # hide p
I entered the red stripe bearings ....
Helen could ..... white stripe ....
He called to inform me ......
Deng 0 daughter sitting around ... ....
Have you ever been to the color stripe ...
The house was nice
Than the pure color
Send beautiful ..... Greece ... go see the white stripes
... Deng police call it ....
'I'll follow up on hive hive sits windy ....

... I need to speak out of the ...
Deng went up .... Netanyahu now .....
This is affecting me ... irascible ...
What color stripe .....
ဉ့် do not ... I do not.
My daughter Anna .... Which is why it's called ..
The man next to my house as Thang
Powered Like Me
Now Powered ..... ☺☺☺
She is not shy around us .... The trouble with mother
So the body of Mother Mother Cox
Located south of King p
Good high ..... Cox
ချိုန်း Thang down .....
Brown stripes. Deng ....

He finished his eyebrows
I want to see all the anger on the court
Kham ... short hair ....
Blank had a tiger p toy ..
Even the body so fast ...
I can never see Greene .....
The firm, which I did ..... .. ...
Deng began focusing on color stripe warning .....
Shy ... I do not. I ..

 I say, I checked on p
     P ink sent out .... ....
                Yes ....

The color stripe is affecting the first ....

     Malay. လူညာ ...
The previous ကိုယ့် Kyi ashamed p ..
  The guides who love fast shame ...

The form is on tenterhooks ... Thang
ပြုံးစိစိ room ......

 I apologize if I am wrong ....

Prove critical hive ... ..
I tell if my body so well within
The need to p ... fri

💁 directions toy doll 💔
(Part 1)

Surely ....
Anna .....
Daughter and her young friend must grow .......
Anna would not want ... E ... င့် င့် ......
My baby daughter cry .......
I do not want to ...... E င့် င့်
I wish my father and mother and daughter
!!!!
Before the end of their daughter, they knew ဘောတူခဲ့
So even though it is 19 years, I'm talking to Anna .....
Anna does not want to miss Anna acquiring daughter
I do not want to escape, which is not far from the start of messages and vomiting ....
Their daughter, hot to the hand of another daughter from the age of 20
So ... no matter what he would vomit ...
She vomited during the next two days, they will come ..
Yes daughter, Anna, I'm going to miss
Anna 💓

"Devoted parent is devoted to a small outbreak of the passing car overturned onto Anna comes out of the four care in May Anna can not pay back profit as well as it's going to leave one tagged .Memberlist "

The airport in Sirs and women that come from Japan plane soon as I say that that will come to the site if the site soon after the plane from Japan will .... '

Let's go Lord, I'm going to come
Yes Yes

"Like a cold machine toy humans and four"

Master P.
Seen as a
On your side
"He was tall, wear a black shirt and a white face with black glass Smart car around and take over the lower driver's side Speech adhere မ့် indicator and the driver was out of the next year and "

Lord .... The master was home waiting
Well will mansion

A very broad level to the stomach, the largest margin in the fold

Lord welcome
Omm aunt his
I was not nice to take a thin profile
She thought
There was a small master waiting

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

...... ....... heel heeled heels

incoming
My grandmother .......
I already addressed at a later
Only she does not
Grandmother going back to Japan, it's going to be getting too old grandmother
Yes, like his grandmother was asked to edit
son
Grandmother
My father was the first outbreak of whether you knew
Yes, before the end of the Pe Pe Pe Pe, who gave me help
Yes Yes, the body has a daughter who she is Anna, I'm the same purity is poor There is no body of my grandson I We must not bow
Rev. .....
Do not know my father's last wish, but the next two days if he knows he is planning to call my grandmother came out to clear his name
... !!! The hotel

The width of the fold "ဟီးဟီးဟီး Pe Pe
Basketball second daughter
Basketball ☺ မျျား Hockey files
🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹

Pe Pe deemed it
How to help in the father but difficult to master good old daughter
I really like
You must imitate them
Revelation
I called my sister to go back
Omm

🌹🌷🌸🌺🌱🌼
Pe Pe Pe Pe .......... why Pe Pe
Lady, what's your name
This is utterly clear name
.....
When you receive files
Then they will surely leave
Yes, would not go home
Really ........
Let's Go "

Grandmother
He is smaller than his servant
It was not yet a full 20 to 19 years
Yes, like a servant
You may know by putting the children
His grandmother servants do not have, except my mother, grandmother and aunt
my grandchildren
His servant
Aa ..
"I pity my fourth of his grievance and nine blocks would be changed"
His father's heart disease in the future that the politicians who ended up open to foreigners
I went out her grandmother called the event provides care 😢

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Anna prices will go
Aye Aye care
Yes
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Indore ............ .......... .... ၽီ ............ missile ....... ..... 💥

I ............

Event in a collision with a car passing 😱

.........

He fled the fervid 🏃

Fit
I did not go န့်
I want to shine ... but do not get any filter down
Shein
Here, I was down on the car

Sry filters, medical clinics should be allowed to go away
What ....
Do not .... Shein
image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T09:38:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.00/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87