"Childhood"

in #artzone5 years ago

This is the last sea painting from the summer... I painted it on the sea coast. It reminds of the childhood when I spent many vacations with my parents. It was carefree time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful work, silver.art! I can almost smell the salty air! 😊

Thanks for the great resteem! :)

Thanks in return for noticing, @ocdb! 😊

I'm happy that you like it...:)

Posted using Partiko Android

And I'm happy you're happy... LOL!

I'm glad to keep telling you I'm happy if it means you continue to share your gorgeous creations, @silver.art. 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Love the texture!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85