In Face Drawing Wizard Black Eyed

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi steemians wherever you are i hope you are always healthy and happy with the people you love? ..

On this morning's occasion I wanted to share some photos about my artwork, this time I draw different from before, this morning I described the face of the wizard with his thick black hair and bulging eyes.
I made this wizard face image for about an hour, using some stationery such as pencil marker pens, colored pencils and some other tools.
And this is the result of my artwork this morning as follows? ..


image


image


image


image


image


This is all I can do I hope you like.
I look forward to bringing high quality content to steemit and interact with you all.
I want your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user to remain blessed, be happy with steemit.
Have a nice day.

Thanks @sinarbarona
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94