In the face painting of predators

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians wherever you are i hope everything is always in a healthy and always successful.

on this morning's occasion I wanted to share some photos of my artwork, this time I I painted the most scary face that is the predator face of the enemy terminator.
I painted a picture of the predator's face for about an hour, from the first I made it from three in the morning to finish at four in the morning until the poccaping process.
I took the time to make a drawing of what I wanted to paint, such as the face of this predator.
And this is my artwork this morning as follows? ...


image


image


image


image


image


image


This is all I can do I hope you like.
I want your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user to remain blessed, be happy with steemit.
Have a great day.

Thanks @sinarbarona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97