Hello Friends Today i tried up making this sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Friends Today i tried up making this sketch.

Hello! And welcome Steemit members
Today i tried up making these some lovely sketche.

If u like then follow me @sketchart

IMG_20180715_120025_007.JPG

I am professional art designer and sketch maker.

[ABOUT STEEMIT

The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks for upvote

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)!

Sort:  

Awesome job! Keep up the great work!

Thanks dear.

@sketchart this is so great i love the sketch. Looks like a ballpoint pen sketch kindly check my blog for updated new pen art its nice...hope to see you stop by

Amazing! You also love sketches.i checked your blog.your work is valuable.i follow you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You just received a 5.78% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sketchart!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77