A Sleepy Christmas Village

in #artzone5 years ago

image
Hello Steemians,

I am in the mood for something Christmas lately and yesterday my entry for drawing contest about birds has a local Pinoy Christmas theme. Today, I still carry that vibe and made this drawing of a village. At first I was just trying to show a radiant sunset then added a few shooting stars. Notice I got beach umbrellas on top of a roof but then I decided to make this scene a little Christmas-like so I decorated the trees with beautiful lights then added a bakery on the left which I named Panaderia and added a few more lights.

The shooting stars are still the main focus obviously but I guess went overboard with the color of the sky as it now gives that impression of an erupting volcano nearby spewing some hot rocks up in the air. LOL.

Thanks for dropping by

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66