"Midnight" Artwork in progress

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Steemit

What's up ninjas? I am alive, don't worry. Just had to do some hardcore gig hunting. The curse of the starving artist. You know how it is. I've got some cool stuff coming, I've been offered a job as a CAD designer, basically, I will do matrix designs and redesigns. It's not straight art, but it's something. Other than that I've designed some T-shirts for the local university. @katalinaooma helped me with the vector graphics. Check her stuff out
At the moment I'm working on that baby here.
DSC_5470.JPG

At the same time, I'm assembling some time-lapse videos, that will be uploaded in @dlive, it will be really cool, some trailers, I've got a narrating actor that will basically read the story of the character while you guys watch the work video.


Tools used: Black ink ballpoint pen, eraser, HB mechanical pencil and 300g silk paper

If you like my art, please follow me on:
Sola; Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance;Patreon; Instagram and Twitch

Sort:  

Work is always good, Nikolay :) I wish you never to starve!

Thank you, dude. That's just the saying. The struggle is to make money out of art. For now, I guess will have just to grind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01