My watercolor portrait in progress........😊

in #artzone6 years ago

Dear friends, which layout I have done for doing a portrait that I have shared before. Now I am giving color to this. Usually, which way I play watercolor it is not that way. For the hotness of whether I chose that way. I am trying to finish this work. But I couldn't for another task. My steem friend @christianyocte wanted to know how could I do my work. I hope dear friend you will enjoy it.

20180615_225419.jpg

Layout and some step :

20180614_234032.jpg

20180615_225517.jpg

20180615_225918.jpg

20180615_225815.jpg

Sort:  

great to see the step by step !!! you are very skilled with the watercolour and i look forward to see this finished :D

I feel inspire to see your compliment. I will finish my work today. Thank you.

This is very superb! Thanks for mentioning me here!

My pleasure friend.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much for resteem my post.

Amazing artwork in progress! Thank you for sharing it :)

Thanks for your compliment.☺

Congratulations @tanjir1990! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you friend.

I’m excited with this one. Good you took a picture before you started painting (I always forget :-) ) Amazing art!

I also the maximum time forget it.😁 even before completing full work. Glad to see your compliment.

Thanks for your upvote.

you are a great watercolor artist !

Dear friend, thanks for your big compliment.!!! But I am trying to be a watercolor artist. Cause I love this color. ☺

yes working with watercolors is so nice and fresh , you are doing Very! good :)

Thank again. Keep in bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85