ARTzONE My Original Painting : a funny facial expression pencil painting.

in #artzone6 years ago

image

Hi Friends Steemit all, on this occasion I again made a funny facial expression pencil painting.

The following are some portfolios of the manufacturing process.

For the First Stage I Sketch the Mouth first.

image

Then I went on to make sketches of eyes and nose

image

Followed by making eyebrows and eyelashes.

image

image

And here's the result.

image

Sort:  

Haha! I love this. Fantastic job. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bengy (great Steemian if you didn't know already). Congratulations and best wishes to you.

I like your style. Portrait start from the expression. Carry on.

Love the sketch, it reminds me of the saying that used to be said to children: Don't make faces, or the wind will change and you will be stuck like that!

I have featured you (and this post) in a curation competition here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-entry-week-11

Thank you very much @bengy

Fun sketch! and just so you know I found you from @bengy's entry post.

Thankyou brader

You got a 11.78% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @teukuhanis!

Lucu.. Hahahaha, kreatif benar 👌, muka siapa siy 🤔
I found your post through Pay it forward contest, you are featured by @bengy.

As you know @bengy featured you in Pay It Forward Curation Contest.
Such a fun drawing. You did a great job. I always love it when anyone can break down their process so the rest of us can see you're thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24