My painting...

in #artzone5 years ago

Something that we describe looks so real and alive even if it's just a pencil scratch. I really like my pencil paintings, because he always portrays the environment and various scenes that make my eyes comfortable. The simplicity that is painted is very deep, but in fact there is its own luxury when I pervade the meaning of my painting.

IMG_20190815_151655.jpg

A scratch in the heart when it grows in the seeds that are always present in the mind. I paused in a piece of paper, put the pen in the touch of ink which began to discuss my little note. I rediscovered the figure, which shined in instincts drawn with joy. His presence was always there for anyone who looked into his eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89