My artwork...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello buddy's...

This time I went back to share a little word of inspiration for all of us and I hope this has its benefits.

on this occasion I will share some of my art photos, this work I made with soft materials.

IMG_20180811_144228.jpg

I made this work enthusiastically, I really like my artwork, I think this is amazing.

IMG_20180811_144314.jpg

I think the work that I made is like a wall carving, I shape it using glue, and I give some colors, there are green, blue, purple, pink, black, orange, and there are several other colors.

IMG_20180811_144256.jpg

words for my work ...

I will always carve perfection, this is endless indeed to form a Beautiful carving. I work too Beautiful to always carve it. I admire my work.

IMG_20180811_144333.jpg

Here's my post today, hopefully friends enjoy it, thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Congratulations @teungkumerdu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97