My painting...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

n this opportunity I will share some of the image painting, this time I paint the figure of the face of a child, I think this painting is perfect and very interesting.

image

I drew this painting with enthusiasm, I really like the figure of a child, I am also a child movie fan.

image

Words to my paintings..

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

Night is when we wait for day to come, use this time according to the circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, always said in one saying "that time is money" ...

image

Here are some of my posts about paintings, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful. :) I love the depth of the drawing. And the stokes are absolutely fabulous. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76