My painting...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friends....

This time I returned to share a little inspiration for all and I hope it has benefits, on this occasion I painted the face of a man who was shocked, with his mouth open.

image

I think this painting is very amazing, if you like it I am very grateful, but I think I bored to do it, do it or not, I do not know, I have to do it, and I managed to do it, there are some paintings that I have not finish, sometimes I arise a sense of boredom to do it.

This pencil painting I post gradually.

  • The first painting.

image

  • The second painting.

image

  • The third painting.

image

Words to my paintings...

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

here are some of my posts about paintings, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

hi @teungkumerdu great and amazing portraits,, keep sharing with us.

Love it! Especially the expression on his face, excellent work! I hope I'll have more time for drawing now and I'll try to do some portraits again.

thank you @erikah, good luck, still the spirit of good luck always.

My pleasure and thank you for the kind words and wishes!

Excelent sketch. ❤😊❤ I really love his eyes! You are such an inspiring artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76