My painting....

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

In this Opportunity I will share some pictures of paintings, this time I paint again the figure of a female face, I think this painting is perfect and very interesting.

image

I draw this painting with enthusiasm, I really liked the figure of a pretty woman, I also movie fans Opera.

I post this painting gradually...

  • The first painting.

image

  • The second painting.

image

  • The third painting.

image

Words to my paintings..

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

Here's my post today, hopefully friends enjoy it, thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

wow @teungkumerdu you really look like a pro here :) Well done

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73