my painting (photography)

in #artzone6 years ago

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings

image

here's my post on this happy night, I hope you like it

thank you

follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

That is your painting?
Amazing, it's look real like a photo 👍
Good painting brother @teungkumerdu

thanks a lot of friends, i painted it for about two hours, thanks for visiting @pengelana.

Wow, its a long time ago. But the paint is still good.

You are welcome brother 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74