Painting a painting of a friend of mine, he is a lecturer with a graduate degree ....

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

On the occasion today I painted a painting of a friend of mine, he is a lecturer with a graduate degree ... I think he is a truly successful person, but this time he asked me to paint a figure from his face, enjoy ...

IMG_20190305_105116.jpg

Something that we describe looks so real and alive even if it's just a pencil scratch. I really like my pencil paintings, because he always portrays the environment and various scenes that make my eyes comfortable. The simplicity that is painted is very deep, but in fact there is its own luxury when I pervade the meaning of my painting.

IMG_20190305_105135.jpg

IMG_20190305_105116.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

Thank you..

Sort:  

You killing it man

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

excellent work, a development of the technique very well prepared, I congratulate you, I am also in the art magazine and I would like your opinion, in this way we would support the group that is the goal, be all and support us to grow more, greetings .

Thank you, you praise me too much, but for me, you are better than me in the arts, I like your paintings, and the way you paint them ... also for you ...

Hello @teungkumerdu! I like your publication, it is a very nice work of art, with your permission to participate in the competition contest pay ahead is a wonderful contest that is in your week 48, I invite you to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17