Painting a painting with an illustration theme, which depicts a figure with a thick beard and an ancient mimic.

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello friend ....

Good night, friends, how are you in this blessed month of Ramadan, may always be in the protection of the Almighty, on this occasion painting a painting with theme illustrations, which depicts a figure of a thick bearded man and an ancient mimic, but I painted this painting still with the help of my experienced friends, and I really salute the performance of my friend, I hope to thank you profusely for the lesson given to me.

IMG_20190509_215344.jpg

Something that we describe looks so real and alive even if it's just a pencil scratch. I really like my pencil paintings, because he always portrays the environment and various scenes that make my eyes comfortable. The simplicity that is painted is very deep, but in fact there is its own luxury when I pervade the meaning of my painting.

IMG_20190509_215320.jpg

IMG_20190509_215344.jpg

Be an art connoisseur, so that you are accustomed to seeing your life from the angles that make it an art, an artist who gives his best masterpiece will get a place in the hearts of art lovers.

IMG_20190509_215344.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

Thank you...

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Looks really cool, @teungkumerdu... Those two crossed spikes at the back of the head makes him look a bit piratey, specially with that full beard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72